Black-Line : A new vision of Riding

QuickSett : The first Rotative & Connected snowboard biding

Order my QuickSett

Much more than just a binding

The QuickSett is a disc that facilitates the rotation of snowboard bindings via remote locking and unlocking. No more knee pains on the flats and chairlift. Spend a few seconds changing your stance from alpine to freestyle or freeride without any effort!
QuickSett Face QuickSett Face QuickSett Dos
Avoid knee torsions
Waterproof
Easy assembly
Skateboard inspired
For all brands
Only 150g
360° free rotation
5/6 days of autonomy
Télécommande QuickSett QuickSett

Simple locking and unlock system

By pressing on the grey and yellow buttons on the wrist remote

Light signals

White LED to confirm communication, orange for alerts

Bluetooth transmission

Bluetooth low energy with minimal consumption
Order my QuickSett

A story of passion

At its origine two brothers, Rémi and Sylvain Garnerone, lovers of the snow-capped peaks of their valley, Val d'Allos, and of extreme sports.

Comme summer or winter they tame land, sea and mountains: mountain biking, wakeboarding, skiing, snowboarding ... they do it all, everywhere. With his experience in design, Rémi is the creative one. He imagines and designs products adapted to the specific needs of extreme sportsmen. Sylvain knows how to spread the good word. ince the end of his business studies, he has done everything to develop the image of the Black-Line brand.

Their idea? The QuickSett, an ingenious concept of a rotating disc that allows for a cruising position, as with a skateboard. But also allows the snowboarder much more comfort in the queues and during chairlift rides.

After several months of development and the filing of a patent, Black-Line has just released its first product. But this is only the first step. Their ambition? Rethinking the lives of riders to offer them new sensations.


An experienced team

Rémi Garnerone's picture
Rémi Garnerone

CEO & CTO

Sylvain Garnerone's picture
Sylvain Garnerone

Co-founder & COO

Benjamin Bernabé's picture
Benjamin Bernabé

Business Developer & Marketing

We have support

Many partners have joined us on our adventure.
What are you waiting for?
Order my QuickSett

Black-Line est la start-up qui révolutionne la pratique des sports de glisse

QuickSett l’innovation qui repense le quotidien des snowboardeurs

Je commande mon QuickSett

Bien plus qu'une rotation

Le QuickSett est un disque permettant de faciliter la rotation des fixations de snowboard via un verrouillage / déverrouillage à distance. Finies les douleurs au genou sur le plat et le télésiège. Passez en quelques secondes d’un mode alpin à un mode freestyle ou freeride, sans efforts !
QuickSett Face QuickSett Face QuickSett Dos
Évite les torsions du genou
Résistant à l'eau
Montage facile
Inspiré du skate
Pour toutes les marques
150g seulement
Rotation 360°
Autonomie 5/6 jours
Télécommande QuickSett QuickSett

Verouillage/déverouillage simple

En appuyant sur les boutons gris & jaune sur la télécommande poignet

Signaux lumineux

Led blanche pour confirmer la communication, orange pour les alertes

Transmission Bluetooth

Bluetooth low power avec une consommation minimale
Je commande mon QuickSett

Une histoire de passionnés

À son origine deux frères, Rémi et Sylvain Garnerone, amoureux des sommets enneigés de leur vallée, celle du Val d’Allos, et des sports extrêmes.
Photo Rémi Garnerone
Rémi Garnerone

Co-fondateur

Photo Sylvain Garnerone
Sylvain Garnerone

Co-fondateur


Été comme hiver ils domptent terre, mer et montagnes : VTT, wakeboard, ski, snowboard… ils touchent à tout, partout. Fort de son expérience dans le design, Rémi est un créatif. Il imagine et conçoit des produits adaptés aux besoins spécifiques des sportifs de l’extrême. Sylvain, lui, sait répandre la bonne parole. Depuis la fin de ses études de commerce, il met tout en œuvre pour développer l’image de la marque Black-Line.

Leur idée ? Le QuickSett, un ingénieux concept de disque rotatif qui autorise le cruising, comme avec un skateboard. Mais aussi permet au snowboardeur d’être plus à l’aise dans les files d’attente et de palier à l’inconfort lors des montées en télésiège.

Après plusieurs mois de développement et le dépôt d’un brevet, Black-Line vient de sortir son premier produit. Mais ce n’est qu’une étape. Leur ambition ? Repenser le quotidien des riders pour leur offrir de nouvelles sensations.

Ils nous soutiennent

De nombreux partenaires nous soutiennent dans notre aventure.
Qu’attendez-vous pour en faire partie ?
Je commande mon QuickSett